Term dates for 2021 - 2022

Summer Term 2021 

  • Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
  • Term Ends: Tuesday 6 July

Autumn Term 2021 

  • Induction Day: Thursday 2 September
  • Term begins: Friday 3 September
  • Half Term: Monday 18 October - Friday 29 October
  • Term Ends: Thursday 16 December

Spring Term 2022 

  • Term Begins: Tuesday 11 January
  • Half-Term: Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February
  • Term Ends: Friday 1 April, 4pm

Summer Term 2022 

  • Term Begins: Monday 25 April
  • Half-Term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June
  • Term Ends: Tuesday 5 July