Term dates for 2019 - 2021

 Autumn Term 2019 

  • Term Begins - Wednesday 4 September (Tuesday 3 September for J6th and OG & 1st Form)
  • Half Term - Monday 21 October - Tuesday 29 October 
  • Term Ends - Friday 13 December 

Spring Term 2020 

  • Term Begins - Tuesday 7 January
  • Half Term - Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February
  • Term Ends - Friday 27 March (Easter Sunday 12 April)

Summer Term 2020 

  • Term Begins - Tuesday 21 April (Bank Holiday Monday 4 May)
  • Half Term - Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May
  • Term Ends - Friday 3 July 

Autumn Term 2020 (provisional) 

  • Term Begins - Thursday 3 September (Wednesday 2 September for J6th and OG & 1st Form)
  • Half Term: Wednesday 21 October – Friday 30 October
  • Term Ends: Friday 11 December

Spring Term 2021 (provisional)

  • Terms Begins -Tuesday 5 January
  • Half Term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
  • Term Ends - Friday 26 March (Easter Sunday 4 April)

Summer Term 2021 (provisional)

  • Terms Begins -Tuesday 20 April (Bank Holiday 3rd May)
  • Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
  • Term Ends: Tuesday 6 July