Term dates for 2018 - 2020

Autumn Term 2018

  • Half Term - Thursday 18 October - Friday 26 October 
  • Term Ends - Friday 14 December

Spring Term 2019

  • Term Begins - Tuesday 8 January
  • Half Term - Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February
  • Term Ends - Friday 29 March (Easter Sunday 21 April)

Summer Term 2019

  • Term Begins - Wednesday 24 April (Bank Holiday 6 May)
  • Half Term - Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 
  • Term Ends - Friday 5 July 

 Autumn Term 2019 

  • Term Begins - Wednesday 4 September (Tuesday 3 September for J6th and OG & 1st Form)
  • Half Term - Monday 21 October - Tuesday 29 October 
  • Term Ends - Friday 13 December 

Spring Term 2020 

  • Term Begins - Tuesday 7 January
  • Half Term - Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February
  • Term Ends - Friday 27 March (Easter Sunday 12 April)

Summer Term 2020 

  • Term Begins - Tuesday 21 April (Bank Holiday Monday 4 May)
  • Half Term - Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May
  • Term Ends - Friday 3 July 

 

School Trips

Trips making CLS pupils into Global Citizens
learn more

The Levene Learning Centre

Our new Learning Centre
learn more

Philosophy for Teaching and Learning

What makes CLS unique?
learn more

Pupil Welfare

How we safeguard our boys' welfare
learn more

Academic

Delivering more than just enviable results
learn more

Music

An ambitious programme meets inspirational talent
learn more

Art & Design

The creative heart of the School
learn more

Drama

Outstanding performances delivered time and again
learn more

Co-curricular

Enrichment for the pupils and for the School
learn more

Partnership & Outreach

Working closely with others
learn more

Charity

We raised over £78k for Centrepoint last year - this year it's Amref
learn more

School Video

Written, filmed and produced by the pupils
learn more