Term dates for 2024 - 2025

Summer Term 2024

  • Term Begins (all pupils): Monday 15 April
  • Staff Training (no School for pupils): Monday 13 - Wednesday 15 May
  • Half Term: Monday 27 - Friday 31 May
  • Term Ends: 12.10pm on Thursday 4 July

Autumn Term 2024

  • Staff Training (no School for Pupils): Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September
  • Induction Day: Wednesday 4 September
  • Term Begins (all pupils): Thursday 5 September
  • Half Term: Monday 21 October - Friday 1 November
  • Term Ends: 12.50pm on Friday 13 December

Spring Term 2025

  • Staff Training (no School for Pupils): Monday 6 January
  • Term Begins (all pupils): Tuesday 7 January
  • Half Term: Monday 17 - Friday 21 February
  • Term Ends: 4pm on Tuesday 1 April

Summer Term 2025

  • Term Begins (all pupils): Tuesday 22 April
  • Staff Training (no School for pupils): Monday 12 - Wednesday 14 May
  • Half Term: Monday 26 - Friday 30 May
  • Term Ends: 12.10pm on Friday 4 July